Contact Us

 

Washington Apple Commission
2900 Euclid Avenue
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone (509) 663-9600
Fax (509) 662-5824
info@waapple.org

Todd Fryhover
President
Email: todd.fryhover@waapple.org
Extension: 251


Robin Mooney
Vice President
Email: robin.mooney@waapple.org
Extension: 240

Rebecca Lyons
Export Marketing Director
Email: rebecca@waapple.org
Extension: 241


Danelle Huber
Export Marketing Specialist
Email: danelle.huber@waapple.org
Extension: 234


Lindsey Huber
Export Marketing Coordinator
Email: lindsey.huber@waapple.org
Extension: 270


Don Zones
Facilities Manager
Email: don.zones@waapple.org
Extension: 275


Audra McDaniel
Accounting Assistant
Email: audra.mcdaniel@waapple.org
Extension: 278




Coming to visit? View Map

Driving directions and conference room parking instructions.

Having trouble finding the information you need? Contact the Washington State Library and ask a librarian for assistance.